En este momento estás viendo Renewal of the Provincial Chapter of Dermatology
New Dermatology chapter directive

Renewal of the Provincial Chapter of Dermatology

The renewal of the board of directors of the Provincial Chapter of Dermatology of Ciego de Ávila, presupposes undertaking new and greater challenges in the work of its specialists.

The current board is presided by Odalys Perdomo, vice-president Dunia Sotolongo, secretary Yamilka Martínez, treasurer Laura Rivero, and the members are Maylen Gonzalez, Leidy Figueroa, Mayelin Hernández and Yoselyn Echemendía.

During the activity, a certificate was given to Dr. Dunia Sotolongo Diaz, for her outstanding participation in the pre-congress course, prior to this renewal.

Dr. Dunia Sotolongo receives a diploma of recognition.

The chapters of the different medical specialties make up the Council of Scientific Health Societies and are responsible for the improvement of their professionals and for encouraging research.

Dermatologists are experts in the medical and surgical treatment of adults and children with disorders and diseases of the skin, mucous membranes, hair and nails.

Deja una respuesta